COREY STAPLETON SECRETARY OF STATE



Polling of the Legislators for the proposed July 16, 2018 Special Session as of July 15, 2018 5:00pm.

45 Approve, 71 Reject

Δ	P	P	R	O	V	F.	
$\overline{}$,	•	٠,	

ANDERSON	FRED	JONES	LLEW
ANKNEY	DUANE	KARY	DOUG
BALLANCE	NANCY	LAVIN	STEVE
BLASDEL	MARK	LOGE	DENLEY
BROWN	DEE	MCKAMEY	WENDY
BURNETT	TOM	MOORE	FREDERICK
BUTTREY	EDWARD	OSMUNDSON	RYAN
COOK	ROB	RICHMOND	TOM
CUFFE	MIKE	SALES	SCOTT
CUSTER	GERALDINE	SALES	WALT
EHLI	RON	SALOMON	DANIEL
ESSMANN	JEFF	SHAW	RAY
FIELDER	JENNIFER	SMALL	JASON
FITZGERALD	ROSS	SMITH	CARY
FITZPATRICK	STEVE	SWANDAL	NELS
GALT	WYLIE	TEMPEL	RUSSEL
GARNER	FRANK	THOMAS	FRED
GAUTHIER	TERRY	USHER	BARRY
GREEF	EDWARD	VINCENT	CHAS
GUNDERSON	STEVE	WEBB	ROGER
HOLMLUND	KENNETH	WELBORN	JEFFREY
HOPKINS	MIKE	WELCH	том
HOVEN	BRIAN		

REJECT

BACHMEIER	IACOB	LANG	MIKE
BARRETT	DICK	LENZ	DENNIS
BARTEL	DAN	MACDONALD	MARGARET
BEARD	BECKY	MALEK	SUE
BENNETT	BRYCE	MANDEVILLE	FORREST
BOLAND	CYNDIE	MCCLAFFERTY	EDIE
BRODEHL	RANDY	MCNALLY	MARY
BROWN	вов	NOLAND	MARK
CAFERRO	MARY	O'HARA	JAMES
COHENOUR	JILL	OLSZEWSKI	ALBERT
CONNELL	PAT	PEPPERS	RAE
COURT	VIRGINIA	PERRY	ZAC
CURDY	WILLIS	PHILLIPS	MIKE
DUDIK	KIMBERLY	PIERSON	GORDON
DUNWELL	MARY ANN	POMNICHOWSKI	JP
ELLIS	JANET	PRICE	JEAN
FACEY	том	REDFIELD	ALAN
FERN	DAVE	RICCI	VINCE
FLEMING	JOHN	RYAN	MARILYN
FLYNN	KELLY	SANDS	DIANE
FUNK	MOFFIE	SHELDON-GALLOWAY	LOLA
GLIMM	CARL	SKEES	DEREK
GROSS	JEN	SMITH	FRANK
GRUBBS	BRUCE	STEWART-PEREGOY	SHARON
HAMILTON	MIL	SWANSON	KATHY
HARRIS	BILL	TSCHIDA	BRAD
HAYMAN	DENISE	VANCE	GORDON
HERTZ	ADAM	VINTON	SUE
HERTZ	GREG	VUCKOVICH	GENE
HINKLE	JEDEDIAH	WEBBER	SUSAN
JACOBSON	том	WHITE	KERRY
KARJALA	JESSICA	WOODS	том
KEENAN	вов	ZOLNIKOV	DANIEL
KELKER	KATHY	SEVERSON	DAVID
KNUDSEN	AUSTIN	FLEMING	FRANK
KNUDSEN	CASEY		